Global chocolate: Côte d’Or Noir Brut

2 thoughts on “Global chocolate: Côte d’Or Noir Brut”

  1. 7$ US is theft. Over here, it sells for $3.80 CAD pretty much everywhere. That aside, it’s the finest tasting chocolate I’ve tried in North America. And I’ve tried a couple.

    1. $3.80? Dang, I’ll have to look out for it elsewhere. Cardullo’s is a notoriously expensive store, so it is possible I could find it cheaper somewhere local as well. And I agree with you on its quality. Definitely worth a more thorough hunt.

Leave a Reply

