Falling down the ramen hole

4 thoughts on “Falling down the ramen hole”

  1. Fabulous tale of adventure and intrigue! Left me wanting another chapter and a bowl of noodles. I carry scissors I thought to cut bandages, but realize it is to cut my nori into strips. And now seriously someone needs to draw this noodle-trainling bowl in a waistcoat and turn him into a series of stories….

  2. Oh man, backbar was on my unfinished to-do list! Definitely going to make it there someday, though. Union Square is full of great places.

    And yes, I think you should pronounce it mew-mew-see-um. I would.

    1. I think you would love backbar. The cocktails are so classy-sounding and manage a vintage flair. Lots of intriguing herb involvement. You’ll just have to come back so we can work through some of that there list.

Leave a Reply

